Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Manila

Already a week dont wan write blog !
LAZY ! So happy because just back from manila ,...
Manila is a big town ...

me go with my mum , aunt , uncle , kiatz , sherly and my bro~
Feel so good ...
me bought many shirt and many things ~
only at the 1st days , me bought shirt , belt , shoes and clothes !
ONLY AT THE 1ST DAY BOUGHT DE ! 
This all thing buy at pasar malam ~
we walk all the pasar malam ,
becaus th pasar malam near our hotel !
my hotel is THE HERITTAGE HOTEL ....
This is pasar malam 
so big
.......
next day , we go to China town 
The china town so big and many HK ppl and many ppl ~
we 11.30++ from hotel to china town ! 
we go to 好滋味eat breakfest ....
the shop so many food to choose ~ 





Finish ~ 
PS : Boring at china town !
when me say boring , we all go to MALL OF ASIA 
the biggest mall at world !
so big !
me one ppl go at the mall !!! 
.............................................
the last day at manila ~
because we wan go to kk overnight !
i think when i arrived at kk , no thing wan to buy at kk !
cause all the thing at manila so cheap !
1 shirt only RM7.50 ++
me bought 20++shirt ~
15++seluar ~~ haha^^
________________________________________________________________
Arrived at kk ~ we live at the 
Le hotel !!
at the warisan square ~
when the night , 
we all wait at the hotel , because our flight is 8.20 pm
but , kiatz'sister resive a sms 
" our flight delay until 11.50pm"
haiz '! OMG ~
Boring !
we wait at the hotel 
!

xoxo !
arrived at semporna ~
my town ~
father say wan bought a i phone for me 
he say ask me waiting at the shop . the men will take the i phone 4 for me see
so happy ~


father promise me buy for me ! 
2moro go to buy ~
he promise me !


Tired ~ 
bye bye ~
sms me and call me 
"0143529071"

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Happy and Sad~

happy :
my dear  friend congkak ,
wanna birthday ~
i think i wan go , 
but i think someone dont wan me go ~
haiz ...
sorry , my little dear friend ~
cnt joys u birthday ~
me at here wish u 
"happy & smile everyday "
muackx 
PS: If my mum give me go to philiphin , i will go ! 
then ,me cnt go to ur birthday , but i will buy present for u ~
next happy -->
2010/12/1 , my cousin (kiatz) ,
call my mum , 
wanna go to philliphin , 
i say i wan go ~ then , haven't comform !~








Sad :
Haven't comform the trip !~
that day ,
someone already ask me dont wan upload the pic , 
then , i upload ~
then , she already angry me ~
me say  wat , she never hear ~
so ? 
i dont no wanna do wat!~ haiz !
SAD 
PS : dont angry me plz :(

Saturday, November 13, 2010

☆☆☆Loading love ...
❤❤❤ ████████████ 100% ❤❤❤

♫♥ ڸ٥ﻻ ﻉ√٥ ﺎ ♥♫
..............(¯`v´¯)
............... ·.¸.·´
.............. ,·´
..............(
...........☻/
.........../▌
.........../ \ ...
(●̮̮̃•̃) (●̮̮̃•̃)
/█\ ♥/█\♥

✖ 爱上你 ✖
爱上你 不需要理由 你到底懂不懂
可是怀念 竟比失去 还要更难受
噢爱让我 想起你的时候 泪禁不住滑落
或许 我永远 都 看不透
爱上你 不需要理由 你到底懂不懂
伤心快乐 在回忆中 反复的交错
噢爱让我 想起你的时候 泪禁不住滑落
可惜 你永远 都不会懂

█ ▄ █ ▄ ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ █
╔══╗ ♥ ♫ ♥
║██║ ♫ ♥ ♫
║(O)║♥ ♫
╚══╝♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
★ع١٥٧ ع١٥٧ ع١٥٧★
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

___♥_♥___♥_♥___
_♥_____♥_____♥_
_♥__Gιυε_мε___♥_
__♥__нεаят__♥___
____♥_____♥____
_______♥_______
其实...其实好想告诉你 : "我喜欢你!"
不是开玩笑,不是在玩游戏
而是真的 我喜欢你
喜欢 喜欢 喜欢 喜欢 就是喜欢上你!
可能我自作多情?只是暧昧?
我不能喜欢"你",喜欢了你,再一起了又怎样?(虽然我知是不可能的)
我不确定也不知你喜欢的人是谁,但是我好想好想知
可你,就偏偏不让我知=="
每次你问我喜欢谁,当我问回你时,你又不讲~.~
还说要我将鲜你才将 ·· 当然我肯定不会说阿 因为这是只有我本人知道的"秘密"
你对我忽冷忽热,忽进忽退
只在特定的时间找我,就算天天信息又能怎么样?也还不只是朋友~
我曾经想过是否的确喜欢你,是的...
但你喜欢的不是我啊!好烦哦

算了吧~可能我们没有缘分阿

angry !~

juzt now ,
i chart with 
stella chin pau hong 
syed yeltzeen affanday 
___________________________________
i hate the 
syed yeltzeen affanday 
!!!
shit u lah ... hate u 

SAD

Juzt now i try my best to say 
" I LOVE U "
to u ~
but u say 
" dont sot eh u ! "
haix ...
why ?
who can help me ?
i rili love u ba ~